ABOUT US

Our Company

Puerto Viejo Wines LLC is the first international subsidiary office of Viña Requingua. One of the fastest-growing wineries from Chile.Puerto Viejo Wines is a fully licensed importer of wines located in Miami, Florida. Our own vineyards, experienced team and bottling facilities provide us the ability to offer one of the best quality-to-price wines of any producer in Chile.

Our History

Our People

sal

Santiago Achurra Larraín

Founder and Chairman

rachurra

Ramón Achurra Larraín

Partner and Director

sah

Santiago Achurra Hernández

President

bfitte

Benoit Fitte

Technical Director

bfitte@requingua.com

ctoral

Cristobal Toral

North America General Manager
(Puerto Viejo Wines)

ctoral@puertoviejowines.com

mpalma

Matías Palma

Managing Director
mpalma@requingua.com

mcano

Michael Cano

National Sales Manager
mcano@puertoviejowines.com

sbarrera

Sergio Barrera

Financial Controller
sbarrera@puertoviejowines.com

mchiang

María Chiang

Logistics Coordinator

maria@puertoviejowines.com

ros

Ron Rosso

Regional Sales Manager
rrosso@puertoviejowines.com

crios

Claudia Rios

Reporting Support
críos@puertoviejowines.com

mkeitel

Matías Keitel

Export Manager Europe
mkeitel@requingua.com

claudio_alegria

Claudio Alegría

Asia-Pacific General Manager
(Sur Valles Asia)

calegria@survallesasia.com

aleiva

Andrés Leiva

Export Manager LATAM
aleiva@requingua.com

gb

Guillermo Brandariz

Marketing Director
gbrandariz@survalles.com